Apex Apts 2B2B (1293 sqft 4th floor), facing Mt. Rainier, Approx $950 Rental & Roommates Finder and Search Service - TACOMA Indian Roommate Finder
 Part of Indian Network  
Roommates Indian
Indian Roommates (Desi Roommates) in US
Home | By City
 

Apex Apts 2B2B (1293 sqft 4th floor), facing Mt. Rainier, Approx $950


This roommate listing was posted on SeattleIndian.com


 

Add A Classified  

Rental & Roommates Finder and Search Service   TACOMA  View Other Roommate Listings

 

Apex Apts 2B2B (1293 sqft 4th floor), facing Mt. Rainier, Approx $950 
Name: Herish Patel

Login To Reply

Location: TACOMA, WA - (This roommate listing was posted on SeattleIndian.com)
Find Desi Apartments in TACOMA
Phone: (551) 225-9619
Category: Rental & Roommates
Last Updated: 6/23/2020
Ad Details: - Looking for a long-term roommate and hopefully life-term friend for a new 2B2B apt in Tacoma that I have just moved into named Apex apartments. I am looking for a working professional with good credit-standing and expecting them to co-sign the lease that I have recently signed for 12 months.
- Apt is on the 4th floor (Apt number 431) facing I-5 and Mt.Rainier with the biggest sq ft layout they offer (1293 sqft- Mt. rainier layout). Please review (https://www.apexapartments.com/) to review floor plan and all the amenities they offer.

- Following is the cost breakdown. ( I can also share lease that I have signed which is 40 page long which you can totally read before sleep)
1) Base rent (will split): $1640/ month
2) Application fee (individual): $45 one-time
3) Admin fee (will split): $200 one-time (I have already paid)
4) Amenities fee (will split): $35/ month (This is acting as amenity rental cost; they told me that we can rent common spaces i.e. club room, theatre, BBQ etc without any cost)
5) Securities deposit (will split): I have already paid one month of rent as SD so we can split once you are on board
6) Utilities (S/W/G)(will split): approx $120-$140/ month (varies every month depending upon usage)
7) Utilities (electricity)(will split): on our own (I have just created account with TPU and they have $50 one-time initiation fee which we will split and also monthly bills will get split)
8) Parking (individual): they have $60/ month reserved garage parking
9) Internet (will split): I have an Xfinity account and I am thinking of transferring it. We can discuss plans and can split the cost
10) TV: I have a newly purchased LG 42 inch smartTV that I am happy to share with you. Need to share the cost for streaming plans if we are planning to buy.
11) I donít have a lot of furniture so I am hoping we can buy new or used one that suits apt (TV stand, Sofaset, Dining table, toaster etc; I am definitely not a loose handed money spender but I also have a job so I am fine buying stuff that makes my home look good) ( ofcourse we will get each others view and approval before buying anything)

Little bit about me:
- I am from India and came to States to pursue my Masters in Construction Management in 2015. Graduated in 2017 and working in construction company in Olympia since than.
- I have created this Google form that I am hoping you can fill up if you are interested. It's not spam so rest assure. (https://forms.gle/WaN1Xkn7Y6ZdinZd6)
- I like to think that I am an extrovert, calm minded, talkative, compassionate and a good listener.
- Vegetarian but totally fine with all sort of meat around (no live animals hopefully) as long as kitchen is getting cleaned everyday.
- I love to do parties but I also don't like mess (collage party days are over sadly). Always have a habit of cleaning after myself.

Please do reachout if you are interested. Really interested parties who can co-relate with me only.

 

Add To Favorite

 

 
Disclaimer: We are not responsible and liable for the validity of this roommate listing. It is your responsibility to validate the claims made in this classified.  Please use your own discretion when meeting or conducting a transaction based on this roommate listing.  We are not liable for any damages.


Reply to Classified



 

  Home